Portland

Home / Portland

Founded in 1994, Apex currently operates two locations in Portland, Oregon. Feel free to give us a call or shoot us an email today! Don’t know who to contact? Fill out our general contact form and we will respond promptly.

Matt Roberts

President

matt.roberts@apexanodizing.com

Jamie Olson

VP of Sales

jamie.olson@apexanodizing.com

Rick Rembert

Production Manager

rick.rembert@apexanodizing.com

Janessa Marlee

Director of Quality

janessa.marlee@apexanodizing.com

Trish Fisher

Operations and Sales Manager of Coatings

trish.fisher@apexanodizing.com

Sally Adams

Accounting / HR

sally.adams@apexanodizing.com

Sarah Dorsch

Customer Service

sarah.dorsch@apexanodizing.com

Janet Lodge

Administrative Assistant

janet.lodge@apexanodizing.com

Fredy Lozano

Powder Coat Supervisor

fredy@apexanodizing.com

Services at our Portland Facility